home  |  contact
July 12-14, 2019
what cheer, iowa

harness races general info

HARNESS RACES DATES FOR 2019:
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Saturday, June 15
Saturday, June 29
Friday, July 12, Saturday, July 13 & Sunday, July 14
Saturday, August 17 and Sunday August 18
Saturday, August 31 and Sunday, September 1
Saturday, September 21 and Sunday, September 22


All races start at 12:30 pm.

Admission is $5.00 for 12 and older.

Concessions will be available.


For further information, contact:
Dana Meyer at  515.341.9034 or Royal Roland
at 641.990.2897 or go to iowaharnessassociation@gmail.com

> Visit their website at www.iowaharnessracing.com

© 2019, Keokuk County Fair. All Rights Reserved.