home  |  contact
July 7-9, 2017
what cheer, iowa

harness races general info

HARNESS RACES DATES FOR 2017:
Sunday, May 28
Saturday, June 24 (Sires Stakes)
Friday, July 7, Saturday, July 8, and Sunday, July 9
Saturday, July 22 (Sires Stakes)
Saturday, September 2 and Sunday, September 3
Saturday, September 9 and Sunday, September 10


All races start at 12:30 pm.

Admission is $5.00 for 12 and older.

Concessions will be available.


For further information, contact:
Gretchen Springer, Secretary of the Iowa Harness Association at 641.888.0635 or
email at iowaharnessassociation@gmail.com

> Visit their website at www.iowaharnessracing.com

© 2017, Keokuk County Fair. All Rights Reserved.